Radio Etiopia A [ Portugal ] Podcast INTERNET Radio.

Latest ‘Single” Determinism From Upcoming Album ‘A Foundry’ Available On BandCamp

Experimental Post-rock Outfit [ 1000 Suns ] Latest Album [ The Body The Mind ] Available On BandCamp

Silver Screen Orchestra [ s2o ] Debut Self-Title Album OUT NOW For [ $ 1 ].

Post-experimental Outfit [ Svarta Stugan ] Latest EP [ Aspects Of Our Future Selves ] OUT NOW!!!

Ambient Post-rock Outfit [ To Destroy A City ] Latest Album [ Sunless ] Out Now!!!

Piano Driven Post-rock Outfit… [ heklAa’s ] Debut full-length [ My Name Is John Murdoch ] Out Now!!!

Instrumental-ambient Project [ Dai Watts ] Latest Title [ Liminalondon ] Out Now

Prolific Ambient MONIKER [ Arash Akbari ] Latest Album [ Cracked Echoes ] Out Now On [ SOFT-RECORDINGS ].

Ambient-folk Outfit [ We All Die! What A Circus! ] Debut Full-Length [ Until The Cosmos Takes Me Back ] Coming Soon

Ambient Outfit [ Die Nachtstunde ] Breath-taking Album [ Flüstern macht gemeinsam. ] Out NOW!!!

Ambient / Electronic Outfit [ The Kiss That Took A Trip ] Latest Release [ Electroforest ] Available On BandCamp

Debut SPLIT [ Black Hill / Eensdenkend ] Available On BandCamp

Contemporary-classic Outfit [ Other People ] Debut Album [ Somewhere Far Away ] Out Now!!!

Cinematic-ambient Outfit [ There Is No Teenage Love ] Latest Title [ LAHEX ] Available On BandCamp

A.E.I.D.M ( Aero Electronic Intelligent Dance Music ) Outfit [ I-Dults ] Latest Album [ Xx. ] Available On BandCamp


Destroyalldreamers was founded in the summer of 2002 in Montreal, Canada, by Eric Quach (guitar) and Shaun Doré (drums). Their first compositions were later embellished with the addition of Mathieu Grisé on guitar and Michèle Martin on bass, which led to the recording of their first full-length album À Cœur Léger Sommeil Sanglant by Patrick Lacharité (Below the Sea) in early 2004. It was released later the same year on Montreal’s label Where Are My Records (Barzin, Epic45, Readymade, etc.).

The following year, Destroyalldreamers rode the success of their critically acclaimed debut album, and is offered numerous studio projects to keep them busy. Eric Quach took over the band’s production duties with the help of Shaun Doré, Shane Whitbread & Martin Valence. Most of the year was spent on pre-production, live performances and learning how to produce.

The resulting studio tracks were used for the aforementioned projects that all saw their release in 2006, which included: a contribution to the shoegaze-homage compilation “Never Lose That Feeling, Volume 2” (other artists includes Hammock, Sing-Sing, etc.) released by ClubAC30 (UK); a contribution for the Propergol Y Colargol rework compilation “Ode to Roger” (other artists includes Eluvium, giardini di miro, Helios, etc.) released by diesel combustible/Autres Directions In Music (France); a 12” vinyl EP titled “Glare/Halo” released on Claire’s Echo (USA)


Artist – Destroyalldreamers
Album – A cœur léger sommeil sanglant
Release Date – 2004
Genre – Post-rock, Experimental

1 – Zeta Reticuli Express
2 – Orage
3 – Victoire Sur Le Soleil
4 – Facultatives Imaginaires, En Robe Et En Éclats
5 – The Sky Was Glorious For A Moment
6 – Destroy All Dreamers
7 – Swirling Colours Sink
8 – Sombrer Dans La Folie
9 – Ghost Guitar In the Shell
Destroyalldreamers – A cœur léger sommeil sanglant Password –


Artist – Destroyalldreamers
Album – Wish I was All Flames
Release Date – 2007
Genre – Post-rock, Experimental

01 Wish I Was All Flames 3:37
02 Cendres en transe 3:00
03 Automne 4:26
04 A Summer Without You 4:22
05 Le pianiste météorologique 3:52
06 My Eyes Were on the Dance Floor 3:45
07 Perdre est une question de méthode 7:12
08 Her Brother Played the Riot (Part One) 6:16
09 Her Brother Played the Riot (Part Two) 5:12
10 Her Brother Played the Riot (Part Three)
Destroyalldreamers – Wish I was All Flames Password –


Artist – Destroyalldreamers
Album – Glare / Halo
Release Date – 2007
Genre – Post-rock, Experimental

1 Her Brother Played the Riot 15:58
2 Dead on Arrival 6:22
3 A Summer Without You 4:13
4 A la guerre comme a la mer 6:25
Destroyalldreamers – Glare / Halo Password –
Natsat – Angle
These Monsters
We’re From Japan
THANKS for filling the missing one’s DanaSince1979…

Tags: , , ,

This entry was posted on Tuesday, April 21st, 2009 at 1:34 pm and is filed under Uncategorized. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.