2010-10-01 10:29:55 UTC
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- I'm not going to write 300 words here... By now we all know the standard of compilation ~ various artists to expect from [ RÁDIO ETIÓPIA ]. There is a couple of folk, Indie and alternative-country tracks also involves on this particular one but all in place and turned out to be just another good mix all together. See related posts below and... -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- <<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<< [ STREAM LISTEN OR DIRECT DOWNLOAD BE SURE TO HAVE A GO ] >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>> -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Related Posts... [ Yasushi Yoshida ] [ Sylvain Chauveau ] [ Antenne ] [ Immanu El ] [ Raised By Swans ] [ HATR Project ] [ Often The Thinker ] [ Thomas Feiner & Anywhen ] -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Artist - RÁDIO ETIÓPIA [ VA ] Album - ADIÓS MI PEQUEÑA DAMA Release Date - 2010 Genre - Ambient, Piano, Mod-classical, Neo-classical, Folk, Alternative-country, Indie, Shoegaze Tracklist 01. Yasushi Yoshida – Little hand 02. Ana Ribeiro’s Voice + Sylvain Chauveau – Il fait nuitnoire à Berlin 03. Francesco Tristano – Andover 04. Antenne – Gloves on 05. Mumford & amp/Sons – After the storm 06. J. Tillman – Light of the living 07. Yasushi Yoshida – Parade of closure 08. Final Fantasy – Joys 09. The Ropes – Love is a chain store 10. Immanu El – Archers 11. 28 Degrees Taurus – Single suicide mode 12. Raised By Swans – Hail of arrows 13. Hemisferio 3100 – Mi brojula 14. Eraldo Bernocchi & Black Film – Broken optimism 15. Mon Insomnie – Keep love 16. HATR Project – Adiós, mi pequeña dama 17. California Snow Story – Begin again 18. Often The Thinker – The juggler , the drinker 19. Holly Miranda – No one just is 20. Thomas Feiner & Anywhen – Scars & glasses 21. Jesper Norda – Tomorrow you’ll be forgiven but tonight you will have your teeth knocked out -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Stream Listen ~ RÁDIO ETIÓPIA [ VA ] - ADIÓS MI PEQUEÑA DAMA Direct Download ~ RÁDIO ETIÓPIA [ VA ] - ADIÓS MI PEQUEÑA DAMA --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Recommended for musicians:

      Freemake Audio Converter

Review of "Burial Songs" by Palehorse/Palerider

In order to excel in the independent music industry, an act has to define itself as especially unique with a sound quite unlike anything else in the community. This is a tall order, one that isn’t easily filled by acts entering variations of rock music due to the immense amount of bands flooding the scene right now. Palehorse/Palerider, a “doomgaze” trio from Denver, has released an EP entitled ‘Burial Songs’ that does a surprisingly superb job at separating itself from the pack. Let’s delve into it.


Review for "I Want to Stand Where the Sun Himself Shakes with Fear" by Voices from Deep Below

Even though the independent rock scene is quite inundated with new acts, there’s always a welcome place for an outfit that changes the formula enough to be consistently interesting and worth taking notice of. The New York-based alternative rock group Voices from Deep Below attempts to do just that, fusing together a variety of styles into a surprisingly coherent sound. Their new record, “I Want to Stand Where the Sun Himself Shakes with Fear”, is a five song album that navigates alt-rock, experimental, and borderline metal and progressive influences all at the same time.



© 2016 - The Sirens Sound